Event Entries

EventAsia Pacific Women's Open Snooker Championship
VenueMounties, Mt Pritchard NSW
StartDate31 Jan 2023
EndDate3 Feb 2023
ClosingDate6 Jan 2023

The following entries have been received for this event:

Carlie Tait
Natasha Chethan
Natasha Chethan

Copyright © Asia Pacific Billiards & Snooker Federation | All rights reserved
Icons made by srip from www.flaticon.com